April 09, 2014

"On Death’s Wings", the third album from BLOOD RED FOG, will be released on May 26, 2014 via Saturnal Records. The tracklist reads like this: ‘Blazing Star’, ‘Black Hole Soul’, ‘Circle Of Resurrection’, ‘As Lightning From Heaven’ and ‘Liberation’. ‘Blazing Star’, the first sample from "On Death’s Wings", can be heard here, while a promotional video for the track can be viewed here. More information at www.saturnalrecords.com/bloodredfog.html

Swedish Black Metallers VANHELGA have released another track from their forthcoming third album "Längtan" at this location. The album will be released on April 28, 2014 via Art Of Propaganda. All further VANHELGA info at www.vanhelga.com or www.facebook.com/officialvanhelga

Report errors

Leave a Reply