February 21, 2014

Spanish Black / Death Metallers FROZEN DAWN have been signed by Xtreem Music for the release of their sophomore full length "Those Of The Cursed Light". The album was recorded at Wintermoon Cult Studios and mixed and mastered by Raúl Casarrubios. The artwork was created by Gragoth (Luciferium War Graphics). Here’s the complete tracklist: ‘Banished, The Everlasting Confinement’, ‘Blackened March’, ‘Those Of The Cursed Light’, ‘Circles Of Frostbitten Ice’, ‘Nocturnal Sacrifice’, ‘Under Thy Throne’, ‘The Triumph Of God Frost’, ‘Eternal Frost’ and ‘Kalte Seele’. The band already made two of the songs available on their official Bandcamp site, as well as a promotional video for the song ‘Circles Of Frostbitten Ice‘. "Those Of The Cursed Light" will be released on March 15, 2014. More info at www.frozendawn.com and www.facebook.com/truefrozendawn

French Canadian Black Metallers NEIGE ET NOIRCEUR have posted a new track from their upcoming fourth album "Gouffre Onirique Et Abîmes Cosmiques" at this location. The album, which will be released on March 28, 2014 via Sepulchral Productions, features the following tracks: ‘Gouffre Onirique Et Abîmes Cosmiques’, ‘Future Torture’, ‘Écho Des Abysses’, ‘Le Portail De Kadath’, ‘La Marche Des Astres Noirs’, ‘Les Cavernes De Glace I’, ‘Les Cavernes De Glace II’ and ‘Les Cavernes De Glace III’. All additional information at www.zimondofin.com/neigeetnoirceur or www.facebook.com/sepulchral.prods

Report errors

Leave a Reply