February 28, 2014

Finnish Death Metallers DESECRESY have finished the recordings for their third album "Chasmic Transcendence". The release via Xtreem Music is scheduled for April 15, 2014 on CD, followed by a vinyl edition later on. An exclusive advance track of the album has been posted at this location. The complete tracklist reads like this: ‘The Ethereal Bane’, ‘Shattered Monuments’, ‘The Denied Legacy’, ‘The Eye Of Death’, ‘Cyclonic Mass Consumptor’, ‘Sons Of The Burning God II’, ‘Celestial Intoxication’, ‘Climber Of The Sky’, ‘Hibernant Orbs’, ‘Travellers Of Forbidden Planes’, ‘Voracious Mass’, ‘Waters Of Neptune’, ‘Infinite Halls’ and ‘Autumn Of Souls’. For more info about DESECRESY check out www.facebook.com/pages/desecresy/244902242257521

Report errors

Leave a Reply