July 31, 2014

BLOODSOAKED‘s new album "Religious Apocalypse" will be released on September 02, 2014 via Comatose Music. It contains new tracks, live cuts and covers of RATT’s ‘You’re In Love’ and CINDERELLA’s ‘Shake Me’. Here’s the full tracklist: ‘Devouring’, ‘Abomination’, ‘Religious Apocalypse’, ‘Shake Me’ (CINDERELLA cover), ‘You’re In Love’ (RATT cover), ‘Suicide’ (Live), ‘No God’ (Live), ‘Infestation’ (Live) and ‘Grinding Your Guts’ (Live). An official video for the album’s title track can be viewed at this location. More about BLOODSOAKED at www.bloodsoaked.net or www.facebook.com/bloodsoaked666

"Feed The Ego", the new album from Swiss Thrashers ALGEBRA, is now streaming in its entirety at this location. It was mixed and mastered by Andy Classen and will be released through Unspeakable Axe Records on September 02, 2014. ALGEBRA’s self-financed debut album was released in 2012 and reissued later on by Stormspell Records. For all further information check out www.facebook.com/algebrathrash

Report errors

Leave a Reply