October 04, 2014

Spanish Death Metallers STORMVOLD have just finished their third demo "Third Bestial Mutilation". It was mixed and mastered at Necromorbus Studio in Sweden and includes 4 new songs. On November 15, 2014 all three STORMVOLD demos ("Third Bestial Mutilation" together with "Second Guanche Massacre" from 2013 and "First Tibicena Brutality" from 2012) will be released on CD via Xtreem Music under the title of "Third Bestial Mutilation". The complete tracklist reads like this: ‘Brilliance Of Thunder’, ‘Universal Domination’, ‘Glorious Blood’, ‘Exploitation Of Superiority’, ‘Overdose Of The Grotesque’, ‘Slaying The Losers’, ‘Extermination From Nature’ and ‘Levitation Of Bestiality’. You can listen to an exclusive advance song here. More info about STORMVOLD you’ll find at www.facebook.com/stormvold666.

Report errors

Leave a Reply