September 13, 2014

Ljubljana, Slovenia based all-female Doom Metallers MIST have signed a contract with Soulseller Records. The band has been working on a 4 song EP the past few months which will be released this winter on CD, vinyl and digital. MIST was formed in July 2012 and released their first demo in November last year. It has been re-issued on CD three times due to great interest. The demo is still available as a name-your-price download on their bandcamp page. More MIST info at

The tracklist for "Revealed In Profane Splendour", the forthcoming full-length from UK’s blackened Death Metallers SIDIOUS, reads like this: ‘Sacrilegious Majesty’, ‘Inexorable Revelation’, ‘Revealed In Profane Splendour’, ‘Annihilation Ov Abhorrent Credence’, ‘Obscenity Ov Old’, ‘Infernal Reign’ and ‘O Paragon, Bringer Ov Light’. The album was recorded, mixed and mastered at Parlour Studios by Russ Russell (NAPALM DEATH, DIMMU BORGIR) and is set for release on November 03, 2014 via Kaotoxin Records. The artwork comes courtesy of Giannis Nakos of Remedy Arts. A trailer for the album can be seen at this location. All further information you will find at

US Death Metallers BLOODSOAKED have now made the recently released "Religious Apocalypse" album available for streaming over here. It features new material, along with live tracks and brutalized covers of CINDERELLA’s ‘Shake Me’ and RATT’s ‘You’re In Love’. For more BLOODSOAKED check out or

SIDIOUS’ drummer Krhudd will re-release "Blestem", the debut album from one-man Black Metal project COLOSUS through Kaotoxin Records on October 07, 2014 in North America and October 27, 2014 in Europe. It will be available as a limited edition first press (1000 copies) digi-sleeve CD and cassette tape (100 copies) and comes bundled with a free 26-track Kaotoxin Records compilation. "Blestem" was originally issued in 2013 as a digital only release and features the following tracks: ‘Desertaciune’, ‘Mormant’, ‘Intuneric’, ‘Blestem’, ‘Dorinta’, ‘La Apus’, ‘Red Snow’ and ‘Pustiu’. A trailer has been posted at this location. More about COLOSUS at

Lake Forest, California based Thrash / Death Metallers MADROST have posted ‘Subterranean Nightmare’, a track off the band’s new album "Into The Aquatic Sector", at this location now. The album will be self-released on CD and digitally on September 23, 2014. All additional info at

US Black Metallers IMPURIUM have just posted a video for ‘Again We Freeze’ here. The track is taken from "Unleashing A Cacophony Of Destruction", the band’s split release with THRONE OF SACRILEGE. More details about IMPURIUM you will find at

Report errors

Leave a Reply