April 21, 2015

"The Child Must Die", the second full length from U.S. Black Metallers NIHILISTINEN BARBAARISUUS, has just been released via Infernal Kommando Records as a six-panel digipak, limited to 500 copies. It features the following tracks: ‘Wondrous Sampo’, ‘The Child Must Die’, ‘Let Them Perish’, ‘Feast Of The North Farm’, ‘Amidst The Waves’, ‘Vainamoinen’ and ‘The Night She Died’. The album is currently streaming in its entirety at this location. A video for the title track can be viewed here. More band info at www.facebook.com/nihilistinenbarbaarisuus

In support of their new full-length "IX – Everyone, Everything, Everywhere, Ends" Sweden’s SHINING have just announced 7 shows in Germany for November 2015 with DER WEG EINER FREIHEIT and IMPERIUM DEKADENZ as support acts. The tour will kick off at Munich’s Backstage club on November 12, 2015 and ends in Hamburg at the Logo on November 19, 2015. "IX – Everyone, Everything, Everywhere, Ends" is now streaming completely over here. More about SHINING you will find at www.shiningasylum.com or www.facebook.com/shiningofficial

"Sis Mortuus Mondo", the new EP from Danish Death Metallers DEUS OTIOSUS, will be released on May 26, 2015 via Godeater Records on CD and digitally. It will contain the 2 new, unreleased songs ‘Greater Horror’ and ‘Seperatio Leprosorum’. The CD version will also include the band’s entire sold out debut album "Murderer" (2010) as bonus material. The cover art for the EP was created by Claude Wit, who already was responsible for DEUS OTIOSUS’ 2014 album "Rise". For all additional band info check out www.facebook.com/deusotiosus.dk

Tennessee based Death Grinders COATHANGER ABORTION will be releasing their new full length "Observations Of Humanity" on June 02, 2015 via Comatose Music. The following tracks will appear on the album: ‘Suffering The Weak’, ‘Media Mindsnare’, ‘Wading Through Existence’, ‘Prescription Paradise’, ‘Coathanger Abortion’, ‘The Possession’, ‘Audra Sleeps’, ‘Forget The Past’, ‘Hypocritical Majority’ and ‘Detained Indefinitely’. More COATHANGER ABORTION info at www.facebook.com/coathangerabortionofficial

"Uncertain Process", the new album from Argentina Death Metallers PRION, will be out on June 02, 2015 via Comatose Music. It features the following tracks: ‘Power Obsessed’, ‘Uncertain Process’, ‘Chronic Disease’, ‘Anhedonist’, ‘Now Is The Hour’, ‘Control Societies’, ‘End Is Near’, ‘Losing Itself In The Infinite’, ‘Doomed Humanity Of Horror’ and ‘Never Let Me Down Again’. The CD comes with a bonus DVD ("This Is How Argentina Bled"), that features a professionally filmed PRION show that was recorded at The Roxy Live in Buenos Aires in 2013. The artwork of "Uncertain Process" was created by Marco Hasmann. PRION will be touring Europe in September 2015 with AVULSED and NATRON. For all further details check out www.facebook.com/pages/prion/142021452488602

Report errors

Leave a Reply