August 11, 2015

North Carolina based Death Metallers ABHORRENT DEFORMITY have just been signed by Comatose Music. The band’s debut full length "Entity Of Malevolence" will be released on October 30, 2015. A lyric video for the album track ‘Baptized In Embalming Fluid’ has already been posted at this location. The artwork was created by Marco Hasmann and the full tracklist reads like this: ‘Crown Of Worms’, ‘Manifested Filth’, ‘Skeleton Carver’, ‘Buried Beneath Human Remains’, ‘Stench Of The Decomposed’, ‘Boundless Suffering’, ‘Entity Of Malevolence’, ‘Enshrined In Putrid Decay’, ‘Baptized In Embalming Fluid’ and ‘Casket Maker’. For all further ABHORRENT DEFORMITY info check out

ARES KINGDOM have just revealed a second (and final) promo video off their their upcoming new album "The Unburiable Dead". You can check out the song ‘Demoralize’ right here. More about ARES KINGDOM at

Report errors

Leave a Reply