December 19, 2015

East German Death Metallers ROGASH will release their second album "Malevolence" on Februar 26, 2016 via War Anthem Records. It was recorded at Eisensound Studio with Fabian Hildebrandt (DESERTED FEAR) and mixed / mastered by Dan Swanö at Unisound Studio. The artwork was created by Roberto Toderico. Here’s the complete tracklist: ‘Intro’, ‘To The End’, ‘Daily Hate’, ‘None Shall Prevail’, ‘Fortunes Fangs’, ‘Dreams And The Flesh’, ‘Feed’, ‘Buried In Oblivion’, ‘Nightmares’, ‘Rogan Deathtrip’ and ‘Refuse / Resist’. More ROGASH information at

TRENCHROT‘s ‘Hell Pilot’s Call’, a song from the upcoming "4 Doors To Death" split with ECTOVOID, CEMETERY FILTH and SABBATORY, is streaming at this location now. "4 Doors To Death" will be released on February 19, 2016 via Unspeakable Axe Records. More about TRENCHROT at For pre-order or all further information go to

Report errors

Leave a Reply