February 07, 2015

Thrashing Black Metallers FROSTHELM have just released a track from their upcoming album "The Endless Winter". You can check out ‘Tomb Of Sordid Ruin’ at this location. "The Endless Winter" will be released on March 22, 2015 via Black Work (Alkemy Brothers). The full tracklist reads like this: ‘Glacial Eon’, ‘Storm Of Teeth’, ‘Forlorn Tides’, ‘Tomb Of Sordid Ruin’, ‘Beneath Dead Horizons’, ‘Endless Winter’, ‘Hell Between Us’ and ‘The Dragon’. More info at www.facebook.com/frosthelm

Report errors

Leave a Reply