February 21, 2015

"The Six Elements, Vol.2 Water", the second full album from Italy’s experimental Black Metallers DAWN OF A DARK AGE, is available for streaming and downloading at this location. A lyric video for the song ‘The Verrin’s Source (On MountField)’ can be checked out here. For all further DAWN OF A DARK AGE information go to www.facebook.com/dawnofadarkage

Dutch Death Metallers ETERNAL SOLSTICE are currently streaming one of their new tracks (‘Force Fed Suicide’) at this location. The song is taken from their upcoming new full length "Remnants Of Immortality", which will be released via Dark Descent Records on March 10, 2015 (US) / March 17, 2015 (Europe). The album’s tracklist reads like this: ‘Remnants Of Immortality’, ‘Ritual Prey’, ‘Walk In Darkness’, ‘Force Fed Suicide’, ‘Recipe For Death’, ‘Encroaching Horde’, ‘Bleed For Me’, ‘Extinction Debt’ and ‘Subconscious Burial Ground’. More about ETERNAL SOLSTICE at www.facebook.com/pages/eternal-solstice/384594534885754

Report errors

Leave a Reply