January 13, 2015

On January 30, 2015 Unholy Prophecies will release INEXORABLE‘s "Sea Of Dead Consciousness". The tape will be limited to 200 handnumbered copies and features three new songs and the following three covers songs: ‘De Mysteriis Dom Sathanas’ (MAYHEM), ‘I Feel Nothing’ (IMMOLATION) and ‘Black Magic Mushrooms’ (MYSTICUM). More band info at www.facebook.com/pages/inexorable/513581785340017

Polish Death Metallers DEIVOS have just released the first song from their upcoming new full length "Theodicy". You can stream ‘Ochlocracy’ at this location. The album was recorded between July and November, mastered in December 2014 at Zed Studio with producer Tomek Zalewski and will be released on February 15, 2015 on CD and digitally via Selfmadegod Records. More DEIVOS info at www.facebook.com/deivos

Report errors

Leave a Reply