May 14, 2015

Swedish HYPOTHERMIA are already streaming their new full length "Svartkonst" at this location. The album will officially be released on May 15, 2015 in Europe and May 19, 2015 in North America via Agonia Records. The tracklist reads like this: ‘Invokation’, ‘Svartkonst’, ‘Efterglo¨d’, ‘Regnvals’ and ‘Vy’. More about HYPOTHERMIA at or

"Sturmpanzer", the new album from Algy Ward’s TANK, will feature the following tracks: ‘Sturmpanzer’ (Parts 1 & 2), ‘March’, ‘No More War’, ‘Two Thousand Miles’, ‘Lianne’s Crying’, ‘First They Killed Her Father’, ‘Living In Fear Of God’, ‘Which Part Of Fuck Off Don’t You Understand?’, ‘The Last Soldier’, ‘Revenge Of The Filth Hounds’ and ‘Erwin Rommel (Für Reich Und Fatherland)’. It will be released sometime later this year. The cover artwork and all further TANK info can be found at

Report errors

Leave a Reply