November 12, 2015

Swedish Death Metallers FERAL have shot a video for ‘Succumb To Terror’ in the band’s hometown Skellefteå, in the northern part of Sweden. It can be checked out at this location. The song is taken from their new album “Where Dead Dreams Dwell” which is out now on Cyclone Empire. More about FERAL at or

Turkish Thrashers THRASHFIRE have been signed by Xtreem Music. The band already released a demo in 2007, an EP in 2010 and their debut album "Thrash Burned The Hell" in 2011. Their upcoming mini CD "Vengeance Of Fire" will be released through Xtreem Music on December 20, 2015 and features the following songs: ‘Intro (Back To Ritual)’, ‘Vengeance Of Fire’, ‘Thrash Assassinations Of Rotten Streets’ and ‘Chainsaw Metal’, as well as the two bonus tracks ‘Silent Torture’ and ‘Kill The Fake God’ (both taken from their Demo 2007). ‘Chainsaw Metal’ can already be checked out here. All further THRASHFIRE information at

North Carolina based Death / Thrashers SUPPRESSIVE FIRE will release their debut album "Bedlam" on January 14, 2016. It was mixed and mastered by Joel Grind (TOXIC HOLOCAUST) and features art by Par Olofsson (EXODUS, ABYSMAL DAWN). The following tracks will appear on the album: ‘Ceasefire’, ‘The Hellwraith’, ‘Coup D’état’, ‘Thy Flesh Consumed’, ‘Bayonet Penetration’, ‘Nazi Face Melter’, ‘Pyrophoric Blood’, ‘Ironsights’, ‘Crucify The Kings’, ‘Holy Masochism’ and ‘Bedlam’. The single ‘The Hellwraith’ is already streaming at this location. More band info you will find at

Report errors

Leave a Reply