November 13, 2015

On January 29, 2016 Soulseller Records will release “The Condemnation", the second full-length from Dutch Thrashers DISQUIET. It will be available as a 3-panel digipak CD and digitally and features the following tracks: ‘Ascending’, ‘The Condemnation’, ‘Fist Of Persistence’, ‘Born To Dissent’, ‘The Great Divide’, ‘Haul Down The Tree Of Life’, ‘Las’Pasi’, ‘From Essence Deprived’, ‘IDK’ and ‘Bred To Fail’. The title track is already streaming right here. More about DISQUIET at: or

Report errors

Leave a Reply