October 14, 2015

‘Rabid Armageddon’, the title track off the forthcoming debut full-length by Swedish / Icelandic old school Death Metallers UNDER THE CHURCH, is already streaming at this location. The album will be released on October 30, 2015 via Pulverised Records and the artwork has been created by Mattias Frisk (GHOST, VANHELGD, ENTRAPMENT, VAMPIRE etc). The following tracks will appear on the record: ‘Sodomy And Blasphemy’, ‘Rabid Armageddon’, ‘Triad Ov Inquisitors’, ‘Magus’, ‘Suspended In Gore’, ‘Walpurgis Night’, ‘Mangled To A Bloody Mess’, ‘Penance’ and ‘The Trail Of Cthulu’. All additional UNDER THE CHURCH information can be found at www.facebook.com/underthechurch

On October 16, 2015, Hellthrasher Productions will re-release "Tenebrous Towers", 2011’s debut full length from Finland’s Death Metallers DESOLATE SHRINE‘s debut album on CD (a vinyl edition is scheduled for 2016). The entire album is available for streaming here. For more info check out www.facebook.com/desolateshrine

Spanish Thrashers HOLYCIDE have just released a video for the song ‘No Escape’, the the opening track of their debut EP "Toxic Mutilation". It was directed by Mikel Larequi who already worked on a video clip for Dani Fernández (HOLYCIDE bass player) previous band CLOCKWORK. The video can be checked out here. HOLYCIDE will be playing their second live show on October 17, 2015 in Madrid at the We Rock Club as the support for THE HERETIC ORDER. Additional HOLYCIDE live videos can be found here and here. More HOLYCIDE info at www.facebook.com/holycide

Report errors

Leave a Reply