October 21, 2015

Finnish Death / Grinders REFUSAL will release their debut full length "We Rot Within" on January 22, 2016 via F.D.A. Records. For all additional band information check out www.refusalband.com or www.facebook.com/refusalband

Danish Death Metallers APPARATUS have just released their self-titled debut full length via Lavadome Productions. It features the following tracks: ‘Sermon I’, ‘The Unreverberate Blackness Of The Abyss’, ‘Spheres’, ‘R’lyeh’, ‘Sermon II’, ‘Dissecting Temporal Dimensions To Afflict The Abyssi Of Chronos’, ‘Miskatonic’, ‘King God’, ‘Sermon III’, ‘Prayer’ and ‘Arkham’. A full album stream is available at this location. More band info at www.facebook.com/apparatusdk

Report errors

Leave a Reply