December 06, 2016

"Spawn Of The Fallen", the debut full length from Italian Death Metallers DAEMONIAC, will be released on January 01, 2017 via Xtreem Music. The follow-up of their "Lord Of Immolation" EP (which was released in May 2015) was once again recorded in Sweden at Sunlight Studios with producer Tomas Skogsberg. The tracklist reads as follows: ‘Intro’ / ‘Macabre Eucharist’, ‘Regurgitated From Hell’, ‘From Depths Of Hideous Chasms’, ‘Spawn Of The Fallen’, ‘Intro’ / ‘Procreation Of Hatred’, ‘Cursed Hecatomb’, ‘Upon Golgotha’ and ‘Cremation’ (MACRODEX cover). An advance song has already been posted here. More about DAEMONIAC at

Godz Ov War Productions will re-release INEXORABLE‘s third EP "Sea Of Dead Consciousness" in February 2017 as a standard CD and limited CD (100 copies with a custom slipcase and patch). "Sea Of Dead Consciousness" was recorded at Time and Dust Studios in November / December 2014 and originally released as a limited edition cassette in 2015. The following tracks appear on it ‘I’, ‘II’, ‘III’, ‘IV’, ‘De Mysteriis Dom Sathanas’ (MAYHEM cover), ‘I Feel Nothing’ (IMMOLATION cover) and ‘Black Magic Mushrooms’ (MYSTICUM cover). A full stream of the EP is available right here. For all further INEXORABLE information check out

Report errors

Leave a Reply