January 04, 2016

Swedish Crust / Deathers BOMBS OF HADES will release their new album "Death Mask Replica" on Januar 29, 2016 via War Anthem Records as CD and gatefold LP. You can already check out one of the new tracks (‘Old Fires Die’) over here. The album was recorded at BOH Studio, mixed and mastered at Welfare Sounds and features the following tracks: ‘Death Mask Replica’, ‘To Walk Through The Pyres’, ‘Tombsday’, ‘Long May You Rot’, ‘Burning Angel (Uhuru)’, ‘Old Fires Die’, ‘On Pillars Of Madness’, ‘When The Reaper Comes’, ‘The Venom’ and ‘Mad Shadows’. For all additional BOMBS OF HADES info check out www.bombsofhades.com

Report errors

Leave a Reply