January 28, 2016

German Death Metallers SKINNED ALIVE have just inked a deal with F.D.A. Records. The band’s debut album will be released at the end of 2016 / early 2017. On March 18, 2016 the band will already share a split CD with fellow German Death Metallers FLESHCRAWL. It is entitled "Tales Of Flesh And Skin" and features the following tracks: ‘The Beauty And The Pest’, ‘Lingchi’, ‘Lifeless Flesh Relased’ and ‘Stroked With An Axe’. FLESHCRAWL’s part includes ‘Return Of The Flesh’, ‘Reign Again’, ‘Kingdom Of Skulls’ and ‘Black Souls’. More about SKINNED ALIVE at www.facebook.com/skinnedaliveofficial

Leipzig / Germany based Black Metallers VIDARGÄNGR have been signed by War Anthem Records. Their second album "A World That Has To Be Opposed" will be out in April 2016. It was recorded at TAD Music Studio in Chemnitz, Germany and the mastering was done by Chris Fielding (CONAN, ELECTRIC WIZARD, PRIMORDIAL). The cover artwork has been created by Alexander Kavtea. The following tracks will appear on "A World That Has To Be Opposed": ‘And Death Will Conquer The World’, ‘Burning Abyss’, ‘No More Lust’, ‘Contempt’, ‘No Aquiscence’, ‘Starcave, Depths And Chained’ and ‘Thy Nothingness’. All additional information at www.facebook.com/vidargaengr or https://vidargangr.bandcamp.com

German Death Metallers SIX REASONS TO KILL will release a new limited edition vinyl 7" EP entitled "Rote Erde" on March 11, 2016 via Bastardized Recordings in three different colors. It contains two songs (the title track and a cover of DISMEMBER’s ‘Of Fire’). The EP was recorded in summer 2015 at Beast Audio Studios in Frankfurt, Germany and mixed and mastered by Kohle at Kohlekeller Studio. The artwork was created by Schrottgrenze. More about SIX REASONS TO KILL at www.facebook.com/sixreasonstokill

Swedish Death Metallers LIK have just released a live video for the song ‘Necromancer’ at this location. It was recorded in Helsinki during the band’s support show for SWALLOW THE SUN. For all additional LIK information check out www.facebook.com/likofficial

URGEHAL have released a third track from their forthcoming new full-length "Aeons In Sodom", which will be out on February 12, 2016 via Season Of Mist. The track is entitled ‘Endetid’ and features CARPATHIAN FOREST’s Nattefrost. You can check it out here. More URGEHAL info at www.facebook.com/nefas.official

Report errors

Leave a Reply