May 27, 2016

Swedish Death Metallers CENTINEX have released a lyric video for the song ‘Sentenced To Suffer’ over here. The track appears on their upcoming album "Doomsday Rituals", which will be issued on July 08, 2016 via Agonia Records. The complete tracklist reads like this: ‘Flesh Passion’, ‘From Intact To Broken’, ‘Dismemberment Supreme’, ‘Generation Of Flies’, ‘The Shameful Few’, ‘Doomsday’, ‘Exist To Feed’, ‘Death Decay Murder’, ‘Sentenced To Suffer’ and ‘Faceless’. You can also listen to another new track (‘Exist To Feed’) at this location. More about CENTINEX at

Finnish Black Metallers BAPTISM will be releasing their fifth album "V: The Devil’s Fire" on July 22, 2016. It has been recorded at Fantom Studio and features guest appearances from Antti Boman (DEMILICH), Mikko Kotamäki (SWALLOW THE SUN) and Mynni Luukkainen (HORNA). As a teaser for the album you can already check out the song ‘The Sacrament Of Blood And Ash’ right here. The following 8 tracks will appear on "V: The Devil’s Fire": ‘Natus Ex Ignis’, ‘Satananda’, ‘The Sacrament Of Blood And Ash’, ‘Devil’s Fire’, ‘Abyss’, ‘Cold Eternity’, ‘Malignant Shadows’ and ‘Buried With Him’. For all further information check out

Report errors

Leave a Reply