November 21, 2016

New Jersey based Death Metallers SENTIENT HORROR have just released a guitar play-through video for ‘Abyssal Ways’ at this lovation. The song will appear on the band’s upcoming debut full-length "Ungodly Forms" which will be released on December 09, 2016 via Testimony Records (in North America via Redefining Darkness Records). The album was mixed by Damian Herring (HORRENDOUS) and mastered by Dan Swanö. The complete tracklist reads like this: ‘Into The Abyss’ (Intro), ‘Abyssal Ways’, ‘Die Decay Devour’, ‘Blood Rot’, ‘Splinter The Cross’, ‘Beyond The Curse Of Death’, ‘Ungodly Forms’, ‘Suffer The Grave’, ‘A Host Of Worms’, ‘Of Filth And Flesh’, ‘Mourning’ (instrumental) and ‘Celestial Carnage’. More SENTIENT HORROR information you will find at

Report errors

Leave a Reply