October 06, 2016

On December 02, 2016 Cyclone Empire will release the 4th album from German Death Metallers REVEL IN FLESH. It is entitled “Emissary Of All Plagues” and the cover artwork was once again created by Juanjo Castellano Rosado (BODYFARM, PAGANIZER, INTERMENT, SATHANAS, VOMITORY, PUTREVORE, RIBSPREADER, PORTRAIT etc.). The complete tracklist reads like this: ‘Emissary Of All Plagues’, ‘Casket Ride’, ‘Fortress Of Gloom’, ‘Servants Of The Deathkult’, ‘Torture Throne’, ‘The Dead Lives On’, ‘Lord Of Flesh’, ‘Sepulchral Passage’, ‘Dead To This World’ and ‘Doctor Doctor’ (UFO cover). The album also features guest solo appearances by members of PUTERAEON and ENTRAILS. More about REVEL IN FLESH at www.facebook.com/pages/revel-in-flesh/304228902958414

Brazilian Death Metallers ESCARNIUM have just released a lyric video for ‘Omnis Mortuus Est – Interitus’. The song is taken from their second album "Interitus" which will be released via Testimony Records on October 14, 2016. You can check out the video right here. For all additional ESCARNIUM info check out www.facebook.com/escarnium

Swedish old school Death Metallers FERAL will release a new EP called “From The Mortuary” on December 02, 2016. It will feature 4 brand new songs, the re-recorded and re-arranged old FERAL track ‘Necrofilthiac’ (originally released in 2011) plus a cover of the PENTAGRAM classic ‘Relentless’. The artwork was done by Costin Chioreanu. More FERAL information at www.feral.se or www.facebook.com/feralswe

Report errors

Leave a Reply