October 07, 2016

On October 31, 2016 Black Lion Records will release "Tales Of Inevitable Death", the debut full length from Dutch Black / Death Metallers SOULEMISSION. The band consists of guitarists Roel van Kruysdijk and Benny Bats (the latter also on bass, both ex – PROSTITUTE DISFIGUREMENT), vocalist Michel Stigter (ex -CIRITH GORGOR) and session drummer Menthor (ENTHRONED, LVCIFYRE, NIGHTBRINGER). The album will feature the following tracks: ‘Bellum Omnium Contra Omnes’, ‘March Against the Storm’, ‘Luciferian Blood Orders’, ‘Seas Of Emptiness’, ‘Where Fallen Angels Dare’, ‘Endless Grief’, ‘Perished Entity’ (Instrumental) and ‘Glorification Of Elimination’. Niklas Kvarforth of SHINING contributed guest vocals to the song ‘Seas Of Emptiness’ (you can check it out at this location). More about SOULEMISSION at www.facebook.com/soulemission

Minnesota based technical Death Metallers FACE OF OBLIVION have just released another track from their upcoming second album "Cataclysmic Desolation". You can check out ‘Aokigahara’ over here. A promo video for the album’s titletrack is furthermore available at this location. The album will be released on November 11, 2016 via Comatose Music. All further info at www.facebook.com/faceofoblivionmn

Report errors

Leave a Reply