October 26, 2016

Swedish Death Metallers FERAL have published a lyric video for ‘Reborn In The Morgue’ at this location. The song is taken from their upcoming new EP "From The Mortuary", which will be released on December 02, 2016 via Cyclone Empire. The EP will feature the following tracks: ‘The Hand Of The Devil’, ‘Reborn In The Morgue’, ‘The Cult Of The Head’, ‘The Rite’, ‘Necrofilthiac (re-arranged 2016 version)’ and ‘Relentless’ (PENTAGRAM cover). More FERAL info at www.feral.se or www.facebook.com/feralswe

Lavadome Productions have just released a compilation CD from Australian Death Metallers BEYOND MORTAL DREAMS. It is entitled "As Death, We Shall Walk" and features the band’s demo, promo and 2004 EP tracks, along with a cover of NOCTURNUS’ ‘Lake Of Fire’ (featuring Mike Browning on backing vocals) and a re-recording of ‘Underground Dwellers’. The NOCTURNUS cover is already streaming right here. BEYOND MORTAL DREAMS are currently working on their sophomore full-length, which is scheduled for release sometime in 2017. The CD comes with an eight-page booklet, that features photos from the old days as well as liner-notes by the band’s ex – drummer Hellaeon. The complete tracklist of the compilation reads like this: ‘Lamia’, ‘Demonsword Infernal’, ‘Hellstorms Of The Coming Apocalypse’, ‘Destined For Annihilation’, ‘The Earth Belongs To Hell’, ‘The Demon And The Tree Of The Dead’, ‘Flag Of Hate (KREATOR cover), ‘Lake Of Fire’ (NOCTURNUS cover) and ‘Underground Dwellers’ (re-recorded version). For all additional information check out www.facebook.com/beyondmortaldreams

Report errors

Leave a Reply