September 06, 2016

German Death Metallers DESERTED FEAR are currently at their own Eisensound Studio, recording their, as-of-yet untitled third full length. It will be released on January 21, 2017 via Century Media Records. The album will feature 11 songs and the mixing will be handled by Dan Swanö. In October / November the band will tour across Europe as support act for DARK FUNERAL and KRISIUN. More info and updates at or

Florida based Death Metallers KILLING ADDICTION will release a new 4-song EP entitled "Shores Of Oblivion" via Xtreem Music on October 20, 2016. The tracklist reads as follows: ‘Engine Of Ruin’, ‘Cult Of Decay’, ‘Extinction Agenda’ and ‘Into Shadow’. An advance song has already been posted here. The band’s 1993 debut full length "Omega Factor" will also be re-issued through Xtreem Music in 2017. More about KILLING ADDICTION at

Italian Death Grinders HAEMOPHAGUS have just published their first official video clip for the song ‘Deranger’. It is taken from their upcoming third album "Stream Of Shadows" which will be released via Selfmadegod Records soon. You can check out the video right here. More about HAEMOPHAGUS at

Report errors

Leave a Reply