September 23, 2016

German Black Metallers UNLIGHT will release their seventh full-length "Antihelion" on November 04, 2016 via War Anthem Records. The following tracks will appear on it: ‘Ekpyrosis (Unsealing The Anticlimax Millennium)’, ‘Create And Annihilate (The Quintessence Of Venoms)’, ‘Antihelion (Arise And Enflesh)’, ‘The Bone Trumpet (As The Breath Passeth From My Lips)’, ‘Leveller Of Kingdoms (Iconoclast)’, ‘Apollyon Nadir (Thou Art The Grave)’, ‘Flight Of The Sinistral Witch (Riding The Wraith-Winged Steed)’, ‘Der Aether Schwerer Erde (Des Staubes Kinder)’, ‘To Sear The Heavens (Spitter Of Venoms)’, ‘Nordic Tunes Of Fenrir (Ode To QUORTHON)’ and ‘First Son Of Flame (I am Cain)’. More UNLIGHT information at

Japanese Death Metallers DEFILED have just released a live video for the song ‘Conspiracy’ (Live in Mongolia 2015) at this location. It was recorded at last year’s edition of the Noise Metal Fest in Ulaanbaatar, Mongolia. The song is taken from their latest album "Towards Inevitable Ruin". DEFILED will be playing a couple of shows in Arabia and Iberia this October. More shows in Europe will be confirmed in the near future. For all further DEFILED info check out or

The Croatian Death Metal Punk duo HEREZA has been signed by Godz Ov War Productions for the release of their sophomore album "I Become Death" which is expected to be released sometime in 2017. A video for the track ‘Jebem Vas U Usta Ladna’ can already be watched over here. All additional information on HEREZA you will find at

Report errors

Leave a Reply