April 06, 2017

Spanish Death Metallers APOSENTO have released the first advance single from their upcoming album "Bleed To Death" at this location now. The album was recorded at Rocklab Studios in Haro (Spain) with producer Dan Díez and the mix and mastering was done in Germany at Soundlodge Studios by Jörg Uken. The complete tracklist for "Bleed to Death" reads like this: ‘Bleeding Flesh’, ‘Wishing Hell’, ‘Partially Deceased Syndrome’, ‘Portrait Of A Killer’, ‘Maleficarvm’, ‘Slaughtered’, ‘Abandon All Hope’, ‘The Divine Art Of Torture’, ‘Revenge Against God’ and ‘Cannibalistic Communion’. The release is scheduled for June 12, 2017 through Xtreem Music. More about APOSENTO at www.facebook.com/aposento-738317632866483

Italy’s DEADLY CARNAGE have just started with the pre-production of their new concept album "Through The Void, Above The Suns". The band will enter Domination Studio in early autumn for the actual recordings. More DEADLY CARNAGE info and updates at www.facebook.com/deadlycarnage

Italian Death Metallers ANTROPOFAGUS have just released a lyric video for ‘Chants For Abyzou’ at this location. The song is taken from their forthcoming Comatose Music release "Methods Of Resurrection Through Evisceration (M.O.R.T.E.)", which will be out on May 12, 2017. For all additional band information and updates check out www.facebook.com/antropofagus.official

Swedish Crust / Death Metallers DRÅP will release their second CD "Roten Till Allt Ont" on June 01, 2017 through Xtreem Music (the vinyl edition will be released by the band on their own). An advance single can already be checked out here. The complete tracklist of the album reads as follows: ‘Ner På Knä’, ‘Ärrvävnad’, ‘Hat För En Livstid’, ‘Övervåld’, ‘Roten Till Allt Ont’, ‘Yttersta Domen’, ‘Eremit’ and ‘Nederlag’. More about DRÅP at www.facebook.com/drapswe

Report errors

Leave a Reply