October 08, 2017

Lisbon, Portugal based Death Metallers UNDERSAVE are looking for a label to release their second full length album "Sadistic Iterations… Tales Of Mental Rearrangement". It is already recorded and mastered and two of the songs can be checked out here and here.  The full tracklist reads like this: ‘Grant Courage To This Man Who Is About To Die’, ‘Press With Both Hands Hold Your Breath And Collapse’, ‘Peacefully Floating In Prosperous Abyss’, ‘He Promised You He’d Be Brief…’, ‘Hereditary Condemnation Through Immunity’ and ‘Dead Up High, Persist And Be Smashed’. "Sadistic Iterations… Tales Of Mental Rearrangement" was recorded by Paulo Vieira (THE FIRSTBORN, MIDNIGHT PRIEST, PUSSYVIBES, NAMEK, FILII NIGRANTIUM INFERNALIUM, IRONSWORD) and the artwork and layout was created by Stephen Wilson. More about UNDERSAVE at www.facebook.com/undersave

Report errors

Leave a Reply