February 08, 2018

On March 16, 2018 Horror Pain Gore Death Productions will release "Losing The War Against The Sands Of Time", the debut full length from Illinois based Black / Thrash / Grindcore outfit SYNAPSE MISFIRE. The band consists of members from WACO JESUS, HELMSPLITTER, AKASHA and ANGELUST. The album track ‘Mental Microcosm’ can already be streamed at this location. The full tracklist reads like this: ‘The Man Who Refused To Shake Hands’, ‘Dirge Of The Misanthrope’, ‘Mental Microcosm’, ‘Memoirs Of A Speed Freak’, ‘Purging My Hatred’, ‘Losing The War Against The Sands Of Time’ and ‘Loathe Thyself’. For all additional SYNAPSE MISFIRE information visit www.facebook.com/synapsemisfire1

Report errors

Leave a Reply