January 18, 2018

"From The Mouth Of Madness", the fourth album from JOHANSSON & SPECKMANN, will be released on March 30, 2018 via Soulseller Records on CD, LP and digitally. The duo has once again been backed up by drummer Brynjar Helgetun, who also took care of the mix and mastering, and lead guitarist Kjetil Lynghaug. The artwork was created by Roberto Toderico. The album opener ‘The Demons Night’ is already available for streaming at this location. The complete tracklist reads as follows: ‘The Demons Night’, ‘Is This Just Virtual?’, ‘Remove The Creep’, ‘Condemned’, ‘Why Fear’, ‘Heal The Strain’, ‘The Heathen Of The Night’, ‘The Fallen Angel’ and ‘Kill And Kill’. More info at www.facebook.com/johansson-speckmann-225899484206206

Report errors

Leave a Reply