March 09, 2018

Brazilian one-man Black / Thrash band GOAT WORSHIP will release their second full length album "Shore Of The Dead" on April 26, 2018 through Xtreem Music. An advance song is already streaming here. The cover art was again created by Spanish artist José Vives and the complete tracklist reads as follows: ‘The Blood Countess’, ‘Yggdrasil’, ‘The Burning Of The Witches’, ‘Kingdom Of The Gods’, ‘Wolf’, ‘The Final Battle’, ‘Final Solution’ and ‘Shore Of The Dead’. For all additional GOAT WORSHIP information check out

UK based Death Metallers MONSTRANCE have just released a demo version of ‘Cerebral Bore Machine’ at this location. The track, that features new vocalist Rik Simpson, will appear on the band’s forthcoming debut EP "Injustice For All". MONSTRANCE recently have been signed by Transcending Records for the CD and digital release of "Injustice For All". Cosmic Key Creations will release the EP as a limited edition black and gold 12" vinyl. MONSTRANCE comprises of current and former members of CARCASS, MY DYING BRIDE, MALEDICTION and BAL-SAGOTH. More info at

Report errors

Leave a Reply