May 31, 2018

Puerto Montt, Chile based Death Metallers HALLUX VALGUS will release a CD-EP entitled "Death Will Prevail", limited to 500 copies, through Ex Nihilo Music. The tracklist reads like this: ‘Twilight Of The Dead’, ‘Crawling Are The Dead’, ‘Hot Puke’, ‘Under The Ritual Of Necromancy’, ‘Slaughter Lambs’ and ‘Only Death Will Prevail’. More info at

Report errors

Leave a Reply