November 13, 2018

On December 14, 2018 UK’s VENOM will release their 15th studio album via Spinefarm Records. It is entitled "Storm The Gates" and was produced by bassplayer / vocalist Conrad "Cronos" Lant himself. The album features the following tracks: ‘Bring Out Your Dead’, Notorious’, ‘I Dark Lord’, ‘100 Miles To Hell’, ‘Dark Night (Of The Soul)’, ‘Beaten To A Pulp’, ‘Destroyer’, ‘The Mighty Have Fallen’, ‘Over My Dead Body’, ‘Suffering Dictates’, ‘We The Loud’, ‘Immortal’ and ‘Storm The Gates’. VENOM will celebrate their 40th anniversary next year. The current line-up (Cronos – bass / vocals), Rage (guitars) and Danté (drums) is working together since 2009. More about VENOM at or

Report errors

Leave a Reply