August 02, 2019

On September 20, 2019 Selfmadegod Records will reissue "The New Primitive", the debut full length from Richmond, Virginia based Death / Grinders ASPHALT GRAVES, on CD. It was originally released back in 2016 on the US label Vitriol Records and is already sold out for some time now. The re-release will come with a completely new cover artwork by Rapahel Gabrio as well as a revamped layout by Underground Factory. You can check a video for the track ‘Angst And Praise’ here. ASPHALT GRAVES features Jason Netherton (MISERY INDEX, ex – DYING FETUS) on vocals, Adam Faris (ex – WAR TORN) on guitar, Brent Purgason (GWAR, U.S. BASTARDS) on bass and Shannon Lucas (ex – THE BLACK DAHLIA MURDER) on drums. All additional information you will find at

Lycanthropic Chants have just released a new vinyl 7" of German Death Metallers REPULSIVE FEAST entitled "Brewing Rancid Stew“. It features four tracks and is limited to 203 black and 97 smeary black and white copies. You can listen to the title track at this location. More band info at

Dutch progressive Death Metallers PESTILENCE have signed a worldwide record deal with Agonia Records, by the courtesy of the band’s own imprint Hadeon Records. The band is currently working on their new album titled "Exitivm". For regular updates follow the band at

Report errors

Leave a Reply