August 15, 2019

Greek’s Heavy / Black Metallers DISHARMONY will release a special mini album entitled "Messe De Minuit" on CD and vinyl LP format via Iron Bonehead Productions on November 28, 2019. It was originally released last year on cassette tape and has been expanded in length now, making the release something of a double EP. Tracklist: ‘Hail The Witch’, ‘By The Moonlight’, ‘Into The Tomb’, ‘Corpus Christi’ and ‘Midnight Mass’ (Bonus). You can stream ‘Corpus Christi’ right here. More about DISHARMONY at

On September 02, 2019 Amor Fati Productions will release "Raukn", the third album from Denmark’s Black Metallers MÚSPELLZHEIMR on CD and vinyl LP formats. A full album stream is already available at this location. More MÚSPELLZHEIMR info you will find at

Five years after the release of their last full length Swiss Thrashers ALGEBRA will finally release their follow-up "Pulse?" through Unspeakable Axe Records on September 30, 2019 on CD and digital platforms. It features 11 new tracks, along with a cover of SEPULTURA’s ‘Dead Embryonic Cells’. You can check out the title track right here. The full tracklist reads like this: ‘Ego Destroyed’, ‘Inner Constraints’, ‘Addicted To Authority’, ‘Digital Masters’, ‘Quantum God’, ‘Simulated Mind’, ‘Manipulated Soul’, ‘Prelude To Hate’, ‘Hateful Source’, ‘Concrete Jungle’, ‘Pulse’ and ‘Dead Embryonic Cells’ (SEPULTURA cover). For all additional information check out

Spanish Death Metallers NECROPHILIAC have been signed by Xtreem Music. The release of their second album is scheduled for February 2020. The band’s debut was released way back in 1992 by the pre – Xtreem Music label, Drowned Productions. The album is currently being recorded by Jesús "Punti" Montilla at Sonic Banana Studios and will be mastered by Dan Swanö at Unisound Studios. The cover art will be a conceptual work created by Artem Grigoryev. For more info and regular updates follow the band at

On November 15, 2019 Nuclear War Now! Productions will release the third IGNIVOMOUS album "Hieroglossia" on CD, vinyl LP and cassette tape formats. The following tracks will appear on it: ‘Hieroglossia’, ‘Circle Of Scythes’, ‘Cloaked In Resplendent Perdition’, ‘Thalassophobia’, ‘Shackles Of The Demiurge’, ‘Blood And Mercury’, ‘Gaunt Redemption Parasite’ and ‘Vitriolic Swarm’. The band will be touring Europe in September 2019, playing multiple shows in Germany in addition to Poland, Denmark, The Netherlands, Belgium and France. A strictly limited tour edition digipak version of the new album will be available during the tour. You can already listen to the new track ‘Thalassophobia’ here. More about IGNIVOMOUS at

Dutch all female Black Metallers ASAGRAUM‘s second album "Dawn Of Infinite Fire" will be released in Europe on September 13, 2019 via Edged Circle Productions and on September 27, 2019 in North America. The full tracklist reads as follows: ‘They Crawl From The Broken Circle’, ‘The Lightless Inferno’, ‘Abomination’s Altar’, ‘Guahaihoque’, ‘Dawn Of Infinite Fire’, ‘Dochters Van De Zwarte Vlam’, ‘Beyond The Black Vortex’, ‘Hate Of Satan’s Hammer’ and ‘Waar Ik Ben Komt De Dood’. The mixing and mastering of the album was once again done by Tore Stjerna at Necromorbus Studio and the cover artwork has been created by Bahrull Marta. You can already check out the new track ‘They Crawl From The Broken Circle’ here. A previously released video for ‘Abomination’s Altar’ can still be watched at this location. More info at

Report errors

Leave a Reply