January 18, 2019

New Jersey based blackened Death Metallers HATH will release their debut full-length "Of Rot And Ruin" on April 12, 2019 via Willowtip Records. The following tracks will appear on the album: ‘Usurpation’, ‘Currents’, ‘Rituals’, ‘To Atone’, ‘Withered’, ‘Worlds Within’, ‘Kindling’, ‘Accursed’ and ‘Progeny’. The opening track ‘Usurpation’ can already be checked out at this location. For all further band information visit www.facebook.com/hathnj

On February 27, 2019 Poland’s blackend Thrash duo WARFIST will release their third album "Grünberger" via Godz Ov War Productions. It was recorded in September 2018, engineered by Piotr Zubko and mixed and mastered by Mariusz Konieczny at Heavy Gear Studio. The cover artwork and layout were designed by Maciej Kamuda and the complete tracklist reads like this: ‘Black Army’, ‘The Chapel Of Death’, ‘Feasting On Dead Bodies’, ‘The Burning Flames Of Ignorance’, ‘Slay, Swive And Devour’, ‘The Punishment’, ‘Death By The Cleansing Fire’, ‘Grünberger (Drinking With The Devil)’, ‘March Of Death’ and ‘Atrocious Saviour’. "Grünberger" is a concept album about some dark episodes in the history of Zielona Góra (Grünberg). A lyric video for ‘Death By The Cleansing Fire’ is already available at this location. More about WARFIST at www.facebook.com/warfisthorde

On February 02, 2019 Godz Ov War Productions will release "Totalitarian", the debut full length from Polish Doom Metallers TANKOGRAD. It was recorded at Nebula Studio in November 2018 by Maciej Karbowski and mixed and mastered by Haldor Grunberg of Satanic Audio. The cover art and layout was supplied by Michał Skuła. An official lyric video for the track ‘Lot Do Kraju’ can already be watched right here. The full tracklist reads as follows: ‘Ostatni Sen Joachima’, ‘Arkhangelsk’, ‘Lot Do Kraju’, ‘Żelazne Trumny’ and ‘Mir’. More info about TANKOGRAD you will find at www.facebook.com/tankogradband

Swedish Death Metallers SORCERY are currently in the finalizing process of composing their fourth, as yet untitled album. The recordings are scheduled for April / May 2019, with a planned release in July via Xtreem Music. Some songtitles are ‘Illuminate’, ‘Death Is Near’, ‘King Of Nothing’ and ‘Of Blood And Ash’. For all additional SORCERY information and regular updates follow the band at www.facebook.com/sorcerydeathmetal

Greek ROTTING CHRIST have just released a third track of their upcoming new album "The Heretics". You can check out a lyric video for the Edgar Allan Poe inspired ‘The Raven’ over at this location. The new album will be released on February 15, 2019 via Season Of Mist. More about ROTTING CHRIST at www.facebook.com/rotting-christ-290468585669

Chilean old school Thrashers CRITICAL DEFIANCE have released a track from their forthcoming debut full length "Misconception". You can stream ‘Spiral Of Hatred’ here (English version) or here (Spanish version). The album will be out on February 08, 2019 via Unspeakable Axe Records. More CRITICAL DEFIANCE info at www.facebook.com/criticaldefiance

Report errors

Leave a Reply