June 18, 2019

Baltimore, Maryland based brutal Death Metallers VISCERAL DISGORGE have released a first track from their upcoming sophomore album "Slithering Evisceration". You can check out a lyric video for ‘Architects Of Warping Flesh’ at this location now. The album was recorded, mixed and mastered by Drew Lamond at Wright Way Studios (DYING FETUS, MISERY INDEX) and the artwork was created by Stephen Somers. It will be out on September 13, 2019 via Agonia Records. More VISCERAL DISGORGE info you will find at www.facebook.com/visceraldisgorge

A full album stream of the self-titled debut full length from UK Extreme Metal duo ITHEIST is now available here. It will be released on June 21, 2019. For all additional band information check out www.facebook.com/itheistband

Report errors

Leave a Reply