September 25, 2019

"Outcome Of Obnoxious Science", the sophomore full-length from German Death Metallers CRYPTIC BROOD, will be released on November 22, 2019 through War Anthem Records. The following tracks will appear on it: ‘Biting Through Flesh’, ‘Harrowing Hallucinations’, ‘Mantled With The Stench Of Death’, ‘Wading Through Remains’, ‘Slaves Of Hypnotic Commands’, ‘Ferocious Torment’, ‘Outcome Of Obnoxious Science’, ‘Haunted By Nightmarish Visions’, ‘Interlude’, ‘Coated With Human Skin’ and ‘Relish In Ecstasy’. A first teaser is already available at this location. More about CRYPTIC BROOD at or

Greek ROTTING CHRIST will kick off their Russian tour tomorrow at the Rock Bar in Krasnodar. The band is performing in support of their latest release "The Heretics", which was released in February 2019. Frontman Sakis Tolis comments on the tour: "The "Heretics" worldwide tour continues towards Russia! We are returning to Russia, louder than ever for a Hell of a ride. We look forward to meeting all our Russian Metal brothers and sisters in the battlefield in the next week. Untill then… NON SERVIAM!" From October to December ROTTING CHRIST will be supporting MOONSPELL on a massive European tour. More ROTTING CHRIST info at

Norwegian Black Metallers RAGNAROK have just revealed a first single (‘The Great Destroyer’), from their upcoming ninth full length "Non Debellicata", at this location. The album will be released on November 15, 2019 via Agonia Records. For all additional information please visit

Spanish Death Metallers ORTHODOXY have just premiered the new track ‘Voluptuous Death’ at this location. It will appear on the band’s debut album "Novus Lux Dominus", which shall be released on October 31, 2019 via The Sinister Flame. Here’s the album’s complete tracklist: ‘Evocative Darkness’, ‘Key To Victory’, ‘Flame Of Primordial Essence’, ‘Novus Lux Dominus’, ‘Eerie Presence’, ‘Voluptuous Death’, ‘Abyss Of Aberration’, ‘Acausal Emanation’ and ‘Residues Of An Obsolete Trance’. More info at or

Norwegian Black Metallers 1349 have released a video for ‘Dødskamp’. The song is taken from the band’s new album "The Infernal Pathway", which will be released on October 18, 2019 via Season Of Mist. The video was filmed and edited by Carl Eek Torgersen (Necrolust Productions) at Inferno Festival 2019 in Oslo, Norway. You can watch it right here. More about 1349 at

Québec, Canada based Black Metallers OSSUAIRE have released a new track entitled ‘Pestilence Rampante’ at this location. It hails from the band’s second album, "Derniers Chants", which will be out on October 15, 2019 via Sepulchral Productions. The following tracks will appear on it: ‘Pestilence Rampante’, ‘À L’ombre Du Très-Haut’, ‘Sous L’autel Des Immaculés’, ‘Élévation’, ‘L’oeil-Sang’ and ‘Derniers Chants (Un Monde Dépourvu De Dieu)’. More OSSUAIRE info you will find at

Portland’s Death Metallers COFFIN ROT have premiered the new track ‘Necrotized’ over here. It will appear on the band’s debut album, "A Monument To The Dead", set for release on October 18, 2019 via Blood Harvest Records in co-operation with Rotted Life. The artwork was supplied by Skadvaldur and the full tracklist reads as follows: ‘Intro / Compremesis’, ‘Saw Blade Suicide’, ‘Miasma Of Barbarity’, ‘Forced Self-Consumption’, ‘Necrotized’, ‘Incubation Of Madness’, ‘Mechanical Separation’ and ‘Coffin Rot’. All additional COFFIN ROT information at

Report errors

Leave a Reply