April 01, 2022

“Sentinels Of Time”, the new mini album from Australian Black Metallers RUNESPELL, will be released via Iron Bonehead Productions on June 01, 2022 on CD and 12″ vinyl formats. The following tracks will appear on it: ‘Claws Of Vanagandr’, ‘Memories Of Steel’, ‘Sentinels Of Time’ and ‘A Drakkar’s Last Journey’. The opener can already be checked out here. More RUNESPELL at https://runespell.bandcamp.com

German Death Metallers TERRIBLE SICKNESS have just released a new 2-track single entitled “Dethroned Immortality” via Kernkraftritter Records. The band has furthermore inked a deal with Black Sunset / MDD, for the release of their third full length this autumn. For regular updates make sure to follow TERRIBLE SICKNESS at www.facebook.com/terriblesickness.official

Deest, Holland based Death Metal project GOATMILKER will release their third full length “Exterminate The Holy” via Polish label Via Nocturna on April 15, 2022 on CD and digitally. It was recorded at The Goatmilker Studio and re-amped, mixed and mastered at BLP Studios by Ronnie Björnström (BLOOD RED THRONE, BODYFARM, CENTINEX, PAGANIZER). The cover artwork was created by Vorck. The tracklist reads as follows: ‘Let’s End This’, ‘Unanswered Prayers’, ‘Familia Sodomiticum’, ‘Upon The Cross’, ‘Behind The Cellardoor 3’, ‘Just A Carpanter’, ‘Pathway To Oratory’, ‘Church Rapaciousness’, ‘Hang The Priest’, ‘Watchtowerwhore Abattoir’ and ‘One Left To Kill’. ‘Unanswered Prayers’, the album’s first single, can already be streamed at this location. Guest vocals on “Exterminate The Holy” were contributed by Tommy Dahlström (AEON, ex – DEFACED CREATION), Sjors Maas (SYNCARDION) and Ivo van den Dungen (CONTEXT). Guest guitar solos come from Dave Meester (GOD DETHRONED) and Zeb Nilsson (AEON, ex – DEFACED CREATION). For all additional GOATMILKER info check out www.facebook.com/goatmilkerdeathmetal

Swedish Black Metallers GRAFVITNIR will release their eighth full length “Tunes Of Sitra Ahra” on April 29, 2022 via Carnal Records on CD and digitally. The vinyl release will follow later in 2022. The following tracks will appear on it: ‘Demon Wolf’, ‘Urkaos Avgrundsdjupa Källa’, ‘Birth Of Uncreation’, ‘Eitr Of The Serpent’, ‘Nattens Nyckel’, ‘Funeral Chants’, ‘Whisperer Of Strange Tales’ and ‘Nattsidans Pilgrimsfärd’. You can already stream the album opener ‘Demon Wolf’ over here. More about GRAFVITNIR at www.facebook.com/grafvitnir.official

Swedish old school Death Metallers CENTINEX are streaming their new EP “The Pestilence” in its entirety at this location now. It will be released via Agonia Records today. The EP was recorded, mixed and mastered by Jonas Arnberg between June and July 2021 at Sellnoise Studios in Sweden. The artwork was created by Dwi Nugraha. You can follow CENTINEX at www.facebook.com/centinexofficial

“Butcher’s Vomit”, a split 7″ EP between German Death Metallers CASKET and Norwegian FILTHDIGGER, will be released via Lycanthropic Chants today. It comes in three different colors: “splodgy butcher’s suite blue” (50 copies), “butcher’s vomit beige” (100 copies) and black (150 copies). All versions have black inner-sleeves, a 300gsm cover and 170gsm insert and include a download code. A full EP stream you will find over here. All further band info you will find at www.facebook.com/rancidcasket or www.facebook.com/filthdigger

“Deathbed Sessions”, the new EP from Finnish Death Metallers SEPULCHRAL CURSE, will be released on 12” vinyl, tape and digitally via Lycanthropic Chants on May 06, 2022. Transylvanian Recordings will be handling the US tape edition and Personal Records will release it on CD. The EP features three previously unreleased songs and the DEMIGOD cover ‘Towards The Shrouded Infinity’. One of the tracks is available for streaming at this location. For all additional SEPULCHRAL CURSE information please visit www.facebook.com/sepulchralcurse

Report errors

Leave a Reply