April 03, 2021

Russian Black Metallers PASSÉISME will release their debut full length “Eminence” on June 11, 2021 via Antiq on CD, vinyl LP and cassette tape formats. A teaser for the album can already be checked out here. The full “Eminence” tracklist reads as follows: ‘Chant For Tribulation’, ‘Chant For Harvest’, ‘Chant For Austerity’, ‘Chant For Insolence’, ‘Chant For Parade’, ‘Chant For Splendour’ and ‘Chant For Enlightenment’. More PASSÉISME info you will find at www.facebook.com/passeismebm

Swedish Black Metallers ÅSKOG have just released an animated lyric video for their new single ‘Tid’. You can check it out right here. The band’s debut full-length “Varþnaþer” will be out on May 12, 2021 via Grind To Death Records (CD) and Leviaphonic Records (digital). A vinyl and cassette release will follow on June 25, 2021 via Corrupted Flesh Records. ‘Vinter’, the first single of the album, was released last month at this location. For all additional information visit ÅSKOG at www.facebook.com/askog666

Greek blackened Death / Thrasher KARMA VIOLENS have just self-released their newest album “Mount Of The Congregation” digitally. It was recorded at Symbolic Π Studios and produced and mixed by Costas Papadopoulos. The mastering was done at Hertz Studios and the artwork was created by Remedy Art Design (EVERGREY, SUFFOCATION, OCEANS OF SLUMBER). A full album stream is available here. All further KARMA VIOLENS info you will find at www.facebook.com/karmaviolens

Report errors

Leave a Reply