August 11, 2020

Columbus, Ohio based Black / Death Metal duo PROSANCTUS INFERI (consisting of guitarist / vocalist Jake Kohn and drummer Jeremy Spears) is streaming their third album “Hypnotic Blood Art” in its entirety at this location now. It will be released on August 15, 2020 via Nuclear War Now! Productions. For all additional information check out

Finnish Black Metallers ORDINANCE have just premiered the new track ‘Credo Sceleratum’ at this location. It will appear on the band’s sophomore album “In Purge There Is No Remission”, which will be released on September 11, 2020 via The Sinister Flame (with official and exclusive USA distribution by Dark Descent Records). The previously revealed ‘Diabolopathia’ is still available for streaming here. The full tracklist of the album reads like this: ‘Obstructed Paths’, ‘Diabolopathia’, ‘Gathering Wraiths’, ‘Credo Sceleratum’, ‘The Kingdom Of Nothing’, ‘Gesticulation Of Death’ and ‘Purging Kremanation’. More ORDINANCE at

Austrian Black Metal quintet THEOTOXIN has just premiered the new track ‘Prayer’ at this location. The track will appear on the band’s third album “Fragment: Erhabenheit”, which will be released on September 11, 2020 via AOP Records. A previously revealed video for ‘Golden Tomb’ can still be watched here. The complete “Fragment: Erhabenheit” tracklist reads as follows: ‘Golden Tomb’, ‘Obscure Divinations’, ‘Prayer’, ‘Through Hundreds Of Years’, ‘Philosopher’, ‘Two Ancient Spirits’ and ‘Sanatory Silence’. The artwork for the album was created by Jose Gabriel Sabogal. More THEOTOXIN info you will find at

California based one-man Mincegore band HOUKAGO GRIND TIME, featuring Andrew Lee (RIPPED TO SHREDS, AZATH), will release their debut full length “Bakyunsified (Moe To The Gore)” on November 13, 2020 on 12″ gatefold LP and digital format through Outrageous Weeb Power Productions (US), Grindfather Productions (UK) and Psychocontrol Records (CZ). The album was recorded and mixed at Andrew’s Weeb Dungeon studio and mastered by Colin Marston at Menegroth, The Thousand Caves. An official video for the album track ‘Ruptured In Akkariin’ can be watched at this location. For all additional info check out

Germany’s ROPE SECT are streaming their upcoming debut album “The Great Flood” in its entirety over here now. It will be released on August 12, 2020 via Iron Bonehead Productions. The previously revealed stand-alone track ‘Lava’ can still be streamed at this location and a video for ‘Hiraeth’ is available here. More band info at

Floridian Thrashers INTOXICATED have just premiered a video for ‘Walled’ at this location. It is the title track of the band’s new EP, which is set for release on August 28, 2020 via Seeing Red Records. A previously revealed trailer video for the EP can be watched here. The following tracks will appear on it: ‘Smash The Line’, ‘Walled’, ‘Grab The Rope’, ‘Hells Reward’, ‘Stuck In Mode’ and ‘Yuck’. For more INTOXICATED information please visit

Polish Death Metallers CANCERFAUST will release their debut full length “Let The Earth Tremble” via Godz Ov War Productions on August 31, 2020. It was recorded at MasterMix Studio (guitars and drums) in the spring of 2019 and the vocals were recorded at Studio Megafon. Additional vocals were supplied by E. of CULTUM INTERITUM and V. of ABOVE AURORA. The entire material was mixed and mastered by Mariusz Konieczny at Heavy Gear Studio (PANDEMONIUM, WARFIST) in the fall of 2019 and the artwork was provided by Dawid Figielek. The full tracklist of the album reads like this: ‘Ad Homine’, ‘Let The Earth Tremble’, ‘Into The Void’, ‘Blood For Gods’, ‘To The Pyre’, ‘Let Them Fall’, ‘Only Hatred Remains’, ‘The Curse’, ‘There Is Nothing’ and ‘Ad Mortem’. ‘Into The Void’ is already available for streaming over here. More CANCERFAUST at

“Poison Of Being”, the debut full length from Warsaw, Poland based Death / Black Metal three-piece CULTUM INTERITUM, will be released via Godz Ov War Productions on August 31, 2020 (a cassette version will be available via Nihilistic Noise Propaganda). The following tracks will appear on it: ‘Souldesecration’, ‘Into The Ossuary’, ‘Funeral Womb’, ‘Poison Of Being’, ‘Chalice Of Omega’ and ‘Desecration Of Light’. An appetizer can already be checked out here. More about CULTUM INTERITUM at

Portuguese Black / Death / War Metal duo KOMMANDO BAPHOMET will release their second full length “Under The Deathsign” on August 31, 2020 via Godz Ov War Productions. You can already listen to the album opener ‘Necrology’ at this location. The complete tracklist reads as follows: ‘Necrology’, ‘Restos Mortais’, ‘Chapel Of Bones (Part I)’, ‘Chapel Of Bones (Part II)’, ‘Forged In Nightmares’, ‘Bleeding Evil’, ‘Encarnaçao Divina’ and ‘Deathsign Of The Kommando Baphomet’. For pre-order details please visit

Polish Black Metal duo WILCZYCA will release their new album “Horda” via Godz Ov War Productions on August 31, 2020. It comprises the five tracks from the band’s demo tape plus three extra cuts. A full album stream is available here. More about WILCZYCA at

Report errors

Leave a Reply