August 12, 2020

Finnish Death Metallers KORPSESOTURI will release their second album “Korpskrist” on October 22, 2020 via Xtreem Music on CD and 12″ LP formats. It was recorded in early 2020 with Zack Ohren at Castle Ultimate Studios (IMMOLATION, SUFFOCATION) and the cover artwork was created by Azoth Artwork. The following tracks will appear on it: ‘Fatus’, ‘Pedon Sielu Sisältäsi’, ‘Ihmisyyden Rippeet’, ‘Himo Veren, Kuoleman’, ‘Saappaat Puolillaan Verta’, ‘Infernon Lahja’, ‘Kadotuksen Kiihkeä Voima’, ‘Helvetin Vanha Kiulu’, ‘Korpskrist’ and ‘Kutsu Varjojen’. A first advance single can already be streamed at this location. More about KORPSESOTURI at

French blackened Speed / Thrashers HEXECUTOR have just premiered the new track ‘Danse Macabre’ over here. It is taken from the band’s upcoming second album “Beyond Any Human Conception Of Knowledge”, which will be released on September 25, 2020 via Dying Victims Productions. The artwork was supplied by SKELETHAL’s Jon Whiplash. The previously revealed album track ‘Ker Ys’ is still available at this location. The complete tracklist reads as follows: ‘Buried Alive With Her White Silk Dress’, ‘Ker Ys’, ‘Eternal Impenitence’, ‘Tiger Of The Seven Seas’, ‘Belzebuth’s Apocryphal Mark’, ‘Brecheliant’, ‘Danse Macabre’ and ‘Kroez Er Vossen’. For all additional information check out

Report errors

Leave a Reply