August 18, 2021

On October 29, 2021 Iron Bonehead Productions will release “Black Flame Dominion”, the debut full length from Greek Black Metal duo CULT OF EIBON, on CD and vinyl LP formats. The following tracks will appear on it: ‘The Fiery Pillars Of Ninazu (Intro)’, ‘Into The Realm Of Na-Girt-A-Lu’, ‘The Dreamer And The Morning Star’, ‘Phaesphoros’, ‘Black Flame Dominion’, ‘Recollections From The Chtonian Empire’, ‘Crossing The Stargate Of Xitalu’ and ‘The Mournful Chime Of Charon’s Bell’. You can already listen to ‘Into The Realm Of Na-Girt-A-Lu’ at this location. For more CULT OF EIBON info check out

Extreme Metallers FEED THE CORPSES TO THE PIGS have signed a deal with Horror Pain Gore Death Productions and will release their debut full-length “This Insidious Horror” on October 15, 2021. It was mastered by Will Putney (FIT FOR AN AUTOPSY) and features the following tracks: ‘Separate’, ‘Ghost Of Winter’, ‘Jesus Is My Respirator’, ‘The Death Of Expertise’, ‘Trapped Spirit’, ‘I Drink Myself To Death’, ‘The Ocean Sings Of Murder’, ‘Out Of Sync’, ‘Flashpoint’ and ‘This Fucking Horror’. An official video for ‘Ghost Of Winter’ (featuring Rick Rozz from DEATH / MASSACRE) is already available at this location. The band mixes old school and new school Metal styles, including Grindcore, Crossover, Black and Death Metal. More band info you will find at

Canadian Thrashers AGGRESSION will release their brand new EP “Field Of Nightmares”, as well as their next album and different re-issues via Xtreem Music. The new EP will be released on CD and in digital formats on October 26, 2021 and probably also in vinyl format later on. A first advance single is already available over here. The complete tracklist of “Field Of Nightmares” reads as follows: ‘Filtering Doom’, ‘Poisonous Potion’, ‘Satanic Angel Holy Devil’, ‘Possessed By Dawn’, ‘Dripping Flesh’ and ‘Gambolling With The Undead’. For all further AGGRESSION info please visit

On September 24, 2021 Horror Pain Gore Death Productions will release a compilation entitled “Death Metal Power From Beyond” on CD and digital formats. It will feature new and exclusive tracks from PUTRISECT (US), ANATOMIA (Japan), CEMETERIAN (US), NOMINON (Sweden), INFAMOUS GLORY (Brazil), LEPROPHILIAC (Spain), RECKLESS MANSLAUGHTER (Germany), RUIN (US), UNDERGANG (Denmark), COFFINS (Japan), INISANS (Sweden), MORTUARY (Mexico), CADAVERIC INCUBATOR (Finland), RIBSPREADER (Sweden), SACRIFIXION (Germany) and SERAPHIC DISGUST (US). You can already listen to the track ‘Dødskunst’ by UNDERGANG at this location. For ordering details check out

On August 27, 2021 Polish Black Metallers BESATT will release their eleventh full length “Supreme And True At Night” (SaTaN) as limited digipak CD, jewelcase CD and digitally via Witching Hour Productions. Limited vinyl editions will be out in the next few months as well. It was recorded between April and May this year. The cover art was created by Marcelo Vasco Arts (SLAYER, TESTAMENT, KREATOR, SOULFY). The following tracks will be featured on it: ‘SaTaN’, ‘There He Comes’, ‘Godless’, ‘Baphomet’s Legacy’, ‘Rex Satanas’, ‘Lilith’, ‘Brass Gates’ and ‘Kyrie Eleison’. You can already listen to ‘Baphomet’s Legacy’ at this location. More about BESATT at

“You’ll Never Rest In Peace”, the third album from Polish Death Metallers OFFENCE, will be released on CD (slipcase), CD bundle with t-shirt, tape and digitally on August 28, 2021 via Witching Hour Productions. The vinyl version is expected in a few months. The album features the following guest musicians: Roman Kostrzewski (KAT), Les (DAMNATION, HELL-BORN), Don Of The Dead (NUNSLAUGHTER) and Mike Perun (CIANIDE). The cover art was created by Robert A. from Ritter Illustrations (OUTRE, RAGEHAMMER). The first single ‘This Is a Fucking Death Metal Song’ is already available for streaming at this location. The complete tracklist reads as follows: ‘The Devil Incarnate’, ‘Monastery Of Perversion’, ‘R.I.P (Or Not…)’, ‘Seraph Of Lust’, ‘Inferno’, ‘Slaves To The (UN)holy Cross’, ‘The Only Good Priest Is A Dead One’, ‘A Prayer’ and ‘This Is A Fucking Death Metal Song’. For all additional OFFENCE information check out

German Death / Thrash three-piece SACRIFIXION is streaming their debut EP “Shower Me In Death” in its entirety over here now. It will be released on August 20, 2021 via Hells Headbangers on 7″ vinyl format. SACRIFIXION features vocalist Carnivore (ex – CRUEL FORCE) and Avenger from NOCTURNAL, FRONT BEAST, SZARLEM etc on drums. For all additional information check out

Report errors

Leave a Reply