August 21, 2020

Hells Headbangers have signed Texas Death Metallers CHURCH OF DISGUST. The band’s third album, will be released through the label in early 2021 on CD and vinyl LP formats. Vocalist / guitarist Dustin James had this to say about it: “We are beyond excited to be signing with Hells Headbangers! We have been longtime fans of the label and its roster, and we feel that Hells Headbangers is the perfect fit to be unleashing our third album on the world in 2021. Making the most of this quarantine, we have been furiously writing and crafting these new songs. We look forward recording this album, which guarantees to showcase CHURCH OF DISGUST at our catchiest and most crushing point yet! The band can’t wait to share more details as they come, but until then… Death Metal or die, you take up too much space!!!” More info at

On October 26, 2020 Memento Mori will release “Pure Death”, the sophomore album of Sweden’s DISRUPTED, on CD format. The vinyl version will already be released by De:Nihil Records on October 09, 2020. “Pure Death” features guest appearances from Per “Sodomizer” Eriksson (ex – BLOODBATH, ex – KATATONIA), Tomas Åkvik (LIK), Mats Andersson (WRETCHED FATE) and Nick Holmes (PARADISE LOST, BLOODBATH). The cover art was created by Woodcvtter Illustration. The album opener ‘Blood Worship’ is already available for streaming here. The full tracklist reads like this: ‘Blood Worship’, ‘Human Stew’, ‘Born In A Corpse’, ‘Carve’, ‘Headless Torso’, ‘Total Death’, ‘Pestilential Vomit’, ‘Goat Lord’, ‘Chopped Into Oblivion’ and ‘Slave From The Grave’. You can follow DISRUPTED at

On September 25, 2020 North Carolina based Grinders CRYPT WALK will release a CD version of their debut EP “Rot Gut Prophecies” via Horror Pain Gore Death Productions. The following tracks appear on it: ‘Breeding Filth’, ‘Head Cleaner’, ‘Wide Spread Neurosis’, ‘Company Man’, ‘Booze Mask’, ‘Every Day I Get Worse’, ‘Trash People’, ‘Hag Magnet’ and ‘Pig Sticker’. You can already stream the EP opener over here. The EP was previously available as a digital only release. More CRYPT WALK at, all pre-order details you will find at

Southern California based Death / Thrashers MADROST will be releasing their fourth full-length “Charring The Rotting Earth” on September 25, 2020 via No Life Til Metal Records (the vinyl edition will follow in December). It was produced and recorded by MADROST, mixed and mastered by Hannes Grossman and features artwork by Tony Koehl. Guitarist / vocalist Tanner Poppitt comments: “”Charring The Rotting Earth” is the next dimension of our continued growth. Musically expanding on the foundation that we have developed within the last few years and incorporating new dynamics and elements, we continue to push ourselves and offer the listener a new experience with each MADROST album.” You can already stream the album’s title track at this location. The complete tracklist reads as follows: ‘The Serpent’s Quest’, ‘To Prevail The Wicked’, ‘Dying Thoughts’, ‘Impossible Dreams’, ‘A Violent End To Life’, ‘Pulverized’ and ‘Charring The Rotting Earth’. More about MADROST at

Chilean Black / Death Metallers INDOCTRINATE have just premiered the new track ‘Forbidden Rites Of Fertility’ at this location. It will appear on the band’s debut album “Antilogos: Arcane Transmutation In The Temple Of Flesh”, which will be released on September 25, 2020 via Unholy Prophecies. The previously revealed album track ‘Savagery’ can still be streamed here. Here’s the full tracklist of “Antilogos: Arcane Transmutation In The Temple Of Flesh”: ‘N.A.G.I.T.H.A.’, ‘Arcane Ectasis’, ‘Barbaric Asencion’, ‘Sacred Brew Of Perdition’, ‘Forbidden Rites Of Fertility’, ‘Savagery’, ‘Antediluvian Experiencia (Celebrate In Profane Exaltation)’ and ‘Phalocentric Goatidolatry’. For more information please visit or

“Bereavement”, the new EP from Australian Death Grinders SENSORY AMUSIA, is streaming in its entirety at this location now. An official video for the EP track ‘Death’ can be watched here. More band information you will find at

Report errors

Leave a Reply