February 03, 2021

German Thrashers NECRONOMICON will release their tenth full-length album “The Final Chapter” on March 26, 2021 via El Puerto Records. It was mixed and mastered by Achim Köhler. The following tracks will appear on it: ‘I Am The Violence’, ‘The Final Chapter’, ‘Wall Of Pain’, ‘Purgatory’, ‘Burning The Fury’, ‘Spilling Blood’, ‘Selling Nightmares’, ‘World On Fire’, ‘The Devil’s Tears’, ‘The Unnamed’, ‘Me Against You’ and ‘The Stormreaper’. A medley of song snippets is already available at this location. The band’s current line-up features Canadian drummer Rik Charron (ex – EXCITER) and American guitarist Glen Shannon, besides founding members Freddy (vocals / guitar) and Marco Lohrenz (bass). A video statement of bandleader Freddy can be watched here (German) and here (English). For all additional NECRONOMICON information please visit www.facebook.com/necronomiconofficial

On March 21, 2021 Purity Through Fire will release the second album from German Black Metallers VALOSTA VARJOON, “Das Flammenmeer”, on CD (the vinyl version will follow later). The tracklist reads like this: ‘Das Flammenmeer’, ‘Abschaum’, ‘Ruinen’, ‘Gspusi’, ‘Die Dunklen Reiter’, ‘Unbekannte Wege’ and ‘Der Krähentisch’. The title track can already be streamed at this location. More info you will find at www.facebook.com/valostav

“Shitslime”, the second EP from Florida based Doom / Death Metallers WHARFLURCH, will be released via Personal Records on March 19, 2021 on CD format. The following tracks will appear on it: ‘Sealing The Bore’, ‘Plinth Of Bone’, ‘Obscured In Ichor’ and ‘Intergalactic Death Spectrum Vortex’. A full EP stream is already available here. More about WHARFLURCH at www.facebook.com/wharflurch

On April 30, 2021 Dying Victims Productions will release “Infernal Power”, the fourth album of Germany’s blackened Speed Metal Punks LUCIFUGE, on CD and vinyl LP formats. The following tracks will appear on it: ‘Infernal Power’, ‘Leviathan Arise’, ‘Black Batallions’, ‘Temples Of Madness’, ‘Heresy Shall Remain’, ‘Beneath The Eyes Of The Black’, ‘Black Light Of The Evening Star’, ‘The Doors Of Hell May Shake’, ‘Good As It Is’ (GISM cover) and ‘Midnight Sun’. The title track is already available for streaming at this location. For all further band info check out www.facebook.com/lucifugeblackmetal

International Black Funeral Doom Metallers NATHR are streaming their debut EP “Beinarúga” in its entirety over here now. It will be released on February 12, 2021 via Signal Rex on CD and cassette tape formats. The band’s line-up consists of Northr (Dutch) – guitars, bass, synths and soundscapes, Nathas (Italian) – vocals and lyrics and Ond (Norwegian) – drums. More about NATHR you will find at www.nathrdoom.com or https://nathr.bandcamp.com

Swedish Witching Metallers REAPER have just premiered the track ‘Dogs Of The Crumbled Firmament’ at this location. It is the second to be revealed from the band’s upcoming second album “The Atonality Of Flesh”, which will be released on March 05, 2021 via Iron Bonehead Productions. The previously revealed ‘Raid The Heavens’ can still be streamed here. The full “The Atonality Of Flesh” tracklist reads as follows: ‘Intro’, ‘Dogs Of The Crumbled Firmament’, ‘The Sweetness Of The Wound’, ‘Come Nature, Come Cruelty, Come Death’, ‘Nightgaunts’, ‘Raid The Heavens’, ‘Saturn Devours’, ‘Architecture Of The Flame’, ‘Me, You And The Juices Of Death’, ‘Thru With You’, ‘Rise Epimetheus’, ‘Piss, Bile And Violence’ and ‘Outro’. For all additional information please visit www.facebook.com/ironboneheadproductions

Report errors

Leave a Reply