February 17, 2022

French Black Metallers BÂ’A have just premiered the track ‘Urbi Et Orbi Clamant’ at this location. It will appear on the band’s second album “Egrégore”, which will be released on March 24, 2022 via Osmose Productions. The full tracklist reads as follows: ‘In Umbra Et Luce’, ‘Domitor’, ‘Bellum’, ‘Fames’, ‘Obitusque’ and ‘Urbi Et Orbi Clamant’. More about BÂ’A at www.baa-band.fr

Polish Grindcore trio HIV has just revealed a second single from their upcoming second full length “The Bright Side Of Everything”. You can stream ‘Peace And Quiet’ at this location now. The album was recorded in July 2021 at Skog Vegas Studio and will be released on February 18, 2022 via Selfmadegod Records. The following tracks will be featured on it: ‘More Room For Your Stuff’, ‘Spend Time With Friends’, ‘Develop Your Hobbies’, ‘Buy Yet Another Band Shirt’, ‘The Whole Bed’s For You’, ‘No Cleaning After Anybody’, ‘You Watch What You Want’, ‘Peace And Quiet’, ‘Drink As Much As You Like’, ‘No More Parent-Teacher Meetings’, ‘Play Your Music In The Car’, ‘Don’t Have To Share A Box Of Chocolates’, ‘Focus On Your Career’, ‘Get Home Late’, ‘Sleep Long’, ‘Don’t Have To Listen’, ‘Don’t Have To Talk’ and ‘Be Yourself For Yourself’. More band info you will find at www.facebook.com/hivgrindcore

‘Name Them Yet Build No Monument’, the new single from New Jersey’s blackened Death Metallers HATH, is available for streaming over here now. The track will appear on the band’s upcoming sophomore full-length “All That Was Promised”, which will be released on March 04, 2022 via Willowtip Records. The full tracklist reads as follows: ‘The Million Violations’, ‘Kenosis’, ‘Lithopaedic’, ‘Iosis’, ‘Decollation’, ‘Death Complex’, ‘Casting Of The Self’, ‘All That Was Promised’ and ‘Name Them Yet Build No Monument’. For all additional HATH information please visit www.facebook.com/hathband

“De Dunklas Gravrit”, the fourth album from Swedish Black Metallers BEKËTH NEXËHMÜ, will be released via Purity Through Fire on CD and vinyl LP formats. The CD version will be out on April 10, 2022, while the vinyl version will follow later this year. The album will feature the following tracks: ‘Köldens Storm’, ‘Vid Dödens Rike’, ‘Blodskammets Guld’, ‘Nordlandets Tron’, ‘I Frostens Kyla’, ‘Vargens Stig Evigt Vandra’, ‘Furstens Evighet’, ‘Under Ondskans Tecken’, ‘Vision Af Hels Prakt’ and ‘Vinternattens Dunkel’. ‘I Frostens Kyla’ can already be checked out at this location. All further information you will find at www.purity-through-fire.com

Report errors

Leave a Reply