February 21, 2023

“Flagellum Universalis”, the third album from Greek Black Metallers HERETIC CULT REDEEMER, will be released on April 21, 2023 via III Damnation Productions on CD, vinyl LP and cassette tape formats. The following tracks will be featured on it: ‘Lunar Reign – Lunar Apogee’, ‘Intoxication Divine’, ‘Ascending Perfection’, ‘Lapsit Exillis’, ‘The Woven Chords Of Ecstasy’, ‘Grave Sophia – Breath Of The Night’, ‘Eye Of The Saturnian Dawn’, ‘Primeval Cognition I’ and ‘Primeval Cognition II’. You can already listen to ‘Intoxication Divine’ over here. More about HERETIC CULT REDEEMER at www.facebook.com/heretic-cult-redeemer-108482089276374

California’s old school blackened Deathgrinders BRED FOR SLAUGHTER will release their debut EP “Here You’re Born… Here You Die” on March 17, 2023 via Horror Pain Gore Death Productions on CD and digital formats. The complete tracklist reads as follows: ‘Kill You Dead’, ‘Splattered With Toxic Waste’, ‘Plague On Humanity’, ‘Sacrificed At Dawn’, ‘Gutted And Devoured’ and ‘Backyard Graveyard’. You can already stream the opener at this location. BRED FOR SLAUGHTER features Mike Beams (MORTUOUS / ex – EXHUMED) on vocals. For all further band information check out www.facebook.com/bredforslaughter

Finnish Death Metal five-piece SADISTIC DRIVE will release their third full-length via Memento Mori (CD) in co-operation with Rotted Life (LP, cassette tape and digitally). The band was formed in 2018 and so far have released the demo “Street Cannibal Gluttony” and two albums, “Anthopophagy” and “Perpetual Torture”. For more information and regular updates please visit www.facebook.com/censoreddrive

On May 20, 2023 Norwegian Black Metallers NATTEHIMMEL will release their debut album “Mourningstar” on CD, LP and digitally via Hammerheart Records. The following tracks will appear on it: ‘Mourningstar’, ‘Astrologer’, ‘Each Man A Consteallation’, ‘Armies Of Tiamat’, ‘Slay The Shepherd’, ‘Mountain Of The Northern Kings’, ‘Realm Of Hades’, ‘Tales Of The Immortals’ and ‘The Night Sky Beckons’. The band features members of IN THE WOODS… and STRANGE NEW DAWN. For all additional NATTEHIMMEL information please visit the band at www.facebook.com/nattehimmelofficial

Report errors

Leave a Reply