February 25, 2021

Hungarian Black Metallers HÆNESY have just released a video for ‘Fate Of The Depth’ at this location. The track will appear on the band’s upcoming second album “Garabontzia”, which will be released on February 28, 2021 via Purity Through Fire on digipak CD format (the vinyl LP version will follow later). The previously revealed album track ‘Asphyxia’ can still be streamed over here. The complete tracklist reads as follows: ‘Fate Of The Depth’, ‘Sinking Deep For A Hidden God’, ‘Path To The Weeping Hollow’, ‘Létrontás’, ‘Drowning Of The Final Intellect’, ‘The Archives’ and ‘Asphyxia’. More HÆNESY info is available at www.facebook.com/haenesy

A full EP stream of the self-titled SHADOWS six-track EP is available at this location now. A video for the EP track ‘Ghosts Of Old’ can furthermore be watched here. “Shadows” will be released on February 26, 2021 via Agonia Records. You can visit the band’s Facebook site at www.facebook.com/shadows-official-105520794447870

Four years after their debut full length “Eve”, Italian OMEGA return with a new concept album entitled “Nebra”. OMEGA features members of DEADLY CARNAGE and “blends atmospheric Black Metal, Doom and Dark Ambient sounds with an Avanrgarde approach”. The album is supposed to be released in April via Dusktone. A trailer can already be watched at this location. More OMEGA info can be found at www.facebook.com/omegabandofficial

Report errors

Leave a Reply