February 28, 2020

On April 17, 2020 Soulseller Records will release “Timaeus”, the debut full-length from German Black / Death Metallers KHÔRA, on CD, LP and digitally. The artwork was created by Sergey Shenderovsky and the full tracklist reads like this: ‘Aether’, ‘Noceo’, ‘L’annihilateur’, ‘Harvesting Stars’, ‘De Vetus Ad Novum’, ‘Roe Too Noo (Flow Of The Mind)’, ‘Sempiternal’, ‘Existence’, ‘The Purge’, ‘The Occultation Of Time’ and ‘Void’. A first song is already streaming here. The album features guest contributions by Vicotnik (DØDHEIMSGARD), Henri Sorvali (FINNTROLL), A. Simonen (AND OCEANS) and many others. For all further KHÔRA information please check out www.facebook.com/khora.official

US based Death Metallers VISCERAL DISGORGE are streaming a remastered edition of their debut full length “Ingesting Putridity” at this location now. It will be released via Agonia Records today. More VISCERAL DISGORGE info at www.facebook.com/visceraldisgorge

On April 27, 2020 Nuclear War Now! Productions will release “Bastardizing The Purity”, the debut full length from Canadian bestial Black Metallers BLASPHAMAGOATACHRIST, on CD and vinyl LP formats. The band features members from BLASPHEMY, GOATPENIS and ANTICHRIST (Canada). The following tracks will appear on the album: ‘Intro (50 Cal. Demonic Chant)’, ‘Bastardizing The Purity’, ‘Black Nuclear Shadows’, ‘Abysmal Commands’, ‘Intro (Weapons Of Fire And Steel)’, ‘The Final Blood Orgy’, ‘Death Alchemy’, ‘Genocide Evocation’, ‘Intro (Apocalyptic Battlefields)’, ‘Fire Demons Of Blokula’ and ‘Evil Revelation’. You can already listen to ‘Death Alchemy’ here. For all additional information please visit www.nwnprod.com

Swedish Black Metal one woman band NACHTLIEDER will release a new EP entitled “News From The North Vol.I” via Nigredo Records tomorrow. A video from the EP can already be watched at this location. More NACHTLIEDER info at www.facebook.com/nachtlieder

Brooklyn based Black Metallers TOMBS are streaming their new EP “Monarchy Of Shadows” over here now. It features the following tracks: ‘Monarchy Of Shadows’, ‘Once Falls The Guillotine’, ‘Necro Alchemy’, ‘Man Behind The Sun’, ‘The Dark Rift’ and ‘Path Of Totality (Midnight Sun)’. The EP will be released via Season Of Mist today. TOMBS mastermind Mike Hill commented on the EP as follows: “The new EP reflects a lifetime of dedication to creating extreme music. I believe the entire range of intense emotions are represented on this record.” All further TOMBS information you will find at www.facebook.com/tombsbklyn

Canadian Death Metallers BRAIN STEM have just released a lyric video for ‘Digitally Enshrined’ from their upcoming new EP “Symptoms Of Annihilation – Stage 2” over here now. Another EP track (‘Dawn Of Rot’) is additionally streaming at this location. “Symptoms Of Annihilation – Stage 2” will be released on March 20, 2020. For more band info please check out www.facebook.com/brainstemband

On May 22, 2020 Dying Victims Productions will release “Under Siege”, the debut mini album from Swedish Speed Metallers TØRONTO, on 12” vinyl format. The tracklist reads like this: ‘Fast And Filthy’, ‘Fire In Sight’, ‘Frostbite Bitch’, ‘Mud City Maze’, ’23-11-0′, ‘Ride The Rails’, ‘Ubunker (Under Siege)’ and ‘Lights Out At Bedlam’. The track ‘Fast And Filthy’ is already streaming here. More about TØRONTO at www.facebook.com/torontoswe

Swedish one man Black Metal band KVAEN will release its debut “The Funeral” via Black Lion Records on CD and LP today. The album features contributions from Sebastian Ramstedt (NECROPHOBIC, ex – NIFELHEIM) and Perra Karlsson (IN AETERNUM, NOMINON, ex – DESTROYER 666). A full album stream is available at this location. For all additional information please visit www.facebook.com/officialkvaen

French Black Metallers AMNUTSEBA have just premiered the new track ‘Tabula’ over here. It will appear on the band’s debut album “Emanatism”, which will be released on March 27, 2020 via Iron Bonehead Productions. The following tracks will appear on it: ‘Abstinence’, ‘Ungrund’, ‘.’, ‘Dislumen’ and ‘Tabula’. For more info please visit www.facebook.com/ironboneheadproductions

On March 27, 2020 Caligari Records will release “Emissary & Vessel”, the debut demo from UK’s psychedelic Black Metallers THE HOLY FLESH, on cassette tape format. The track ‘Emissary I’ can already be checked out at this location. More about THE HOLY FLESH at www.facebook.com/theholyflesh

American Black Metallers AUTOMB will release a new album entitled “Chaosophy” via Witching Hour Productions on March 27, 2020. The material was composed by guitarist Serge Streltsov (ex – NECROPHAGIA) with drummer Scott Fuller (MORBID ANGEL) and female vocalist / bassist Danielle Evans. You can already listen to the title track here. For all further band info please visit https://www.facebook.com/autombmetal

On March 27, 2020 Polish Death Metallers NOMAD (featuring BEHEMOTH live guitarist Patrick “Seth” Bilmorgh) will release their new full length “Transmorgrification” via Witching Hour Productions. The album track ‘In The Hands Of Progression’ is already available for streaming at this location. More about NOMAD at www.facebook.com/nomadnomadichell

Report errors

Leave a Reply